Stake and HQ Accounts

Discussions around the setup, operation, replacement, and disposal of clerk computers, not to include using MLS
craiggsmith
Senior Member
Posts: 766
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 2:14 pm
Location: South Jordan, Utah

Stake and HQ Accounts

Postby craiggsmith » Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:06 am

For the 3rd time I've run across a clerk computer that no longer has the HQ account nor the stake account I set up. They always claim not to have done anything. Is this something an update could have done or would the ward have had to manually delete them?
Craig
STS
South Jordan, UT

User avatar
Mikerowaved
Community Moderators
Posts: 3671
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 12:56 am
Location: Layton, UT

Re: Stake and HQ Accounts

Postby Mikerowaved » Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:47 am

I have stake accounts setup for both Windows and MLS on all the stake PC's and have never seen them disappear on me. Did this happen on the same PC or different ones?
So we can better help you, please edit your Profile to include your general location.

russellhltn
Community Administrator
Posts: 26814
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 2:53 pm
Location: U.S.

Re: Stake and HQ Accounts

Postby russellhltn » Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:41 am

I checked the stake and a couple of ward machines. I have not seen anything like that.
Have you searched the Help Center? Try doing a Google search and adding "site:churchofjesuschrist.org/help" to the search criteria.

So we can better help you, please edit your Profile to include your general location.


Return to “Clerk Computers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest