Preparing for the Calendar 2.0 Release

Discussions about the Calendar Tool at lds.org. Questions about the calendar on the classic site should be posted in the LUWS forum.
preston.baxter
Member
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:55 pm
Location: Independence, Oregon, USA

Postby preston.baxter » Tue Aug 30, 2011 3:49 pm

I'm interested if you're still looking for testers.

lproff
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:45 pm

Postby lproff » Wed Aug 31, 2011 5:24 pm

I would be interested if still open. I am a counselor in a stake presidency.

marksutherland
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 8:56 pm

Postby marksutherland » Fri Sep 02, 2011 2:23 pm

I would love to participate if possible. I'm a Bishop in San Diego.

sharicarnahan
New Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2011 2:23 pm
Location: Seattle, WA area USA

Postby sharicarnahan » Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:47 pm

I would like to be able to help test if possible. I am the building scheduler for a building that is shared by two stakes. So we have a unique situation that one ward in our building is blind to the schedule of the building. I am also the ward website administrator.

nathan.g
New Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 11:36 pm
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand

Postby nathan.g » Sat Sep 03, 2011 2:14 pm

I'd like to participate. I am Stake Exec Secretary.

morts
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 8:35 pm

Postby morts » Sun Sep 04, 2011 9:21 pm

I would like to be included, I am a Stake Tech Clerk and also on High Council

sharonlower
New Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 4:30 pm
Location: Southern California

Testing Response?

Postby sharonlower » Mon Sep 05, 2011 10:29 pm

Has anyone been contacted yet to help with the beta testing?

Haven't seen any response yet

Need to coordinate the IPAD-IPHONE-with the PC online updates
they are not showing up as typed in...very frustrating !!



Sharon L

russellhltn
Community Administrator
Posts: 29851
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 2:53 pm
Location: U.S.

Postby russellhltn » Tue Sep 06, 2011 12:37 am

sharonlower wrote:Has anyone been contacted yet to help with the beta testing?


Message #208 was the only "contact". If you can see the "Calender Beta" forum, you're in.
Have you searched the Help Center? Try doing a Google search and adding "site:churchofjesuschrist.org/help" to the search criteria.

So we can better help you, please edit your Profile to include your general location.

pgm44
Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 6:19 am
Location: Philippines, Cagayan de Oro city, Northern Mindanao

Postby pgm44 » Wed Sep 07, 2011 6:21 am

Ward clerk, Kauswagan ward, Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines

jprice6412
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 7:34 pm
Location: Eagan, Minnesota, USA

I would like to participate

Postby jprice6412 » Wed Sep 07, 2011 7:37 pm

I am a stake executive secretary in the Oakdale Minnesota Stake, which covers a very large area, and the stake center is scheduled very frequently by out-of-stake members.


Return to “Calendar”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest