Page 1 of 1

Web page for new unit in the stake

Posted: Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:25 am
by GrasseDD
We have a new branch in our stake. What needs to happen on our end for them to have a unit web page?
Thanks,
D.G.

Posted: Mon Mar 14, 2011 9:15 am
by jonesrk
GrasseDD wrote:We have a new branch in our stake. What needs to happen on our end for them to have a unit web page?
Thanks,
D.G.

The first thing that needs to happen is the paperwork needs to be turned in to CHQ for that branch so that it can become active in CDOL. After that you may need to follow this procedure to get access as administrators.

Thanks

Posted: Tue Mar 15, 2011 4:51 pm
by GrasseDD
Thanks for the info!
D.G.