Page 1 of 1

Checks cannot be printed

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:21 pm
by harjon
[SOLVED] Hi all. I have a unit who can print anything but checks. They can't get past the screen where they verify the information and click to print, which I believe the next screen would let them select the printer. Any thoughts?

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:41 pm
by harjon
Okay, new info. This is a spanish branch's MLS that's having an issue. They have their own PC so they're not sharing MLS. I changed the language in MLS to english for my sake and everything started working fine. Strange...

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:44 pm
by harjon
Okay, oddly enough switching it from spanish to english then back to spanish fixed the issue. Weird...