Dropdowns broken in Firefox

Having a problem with the Forum? Or feedback about the forum? This is the place.
Post Reply
The_Earl
Member
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 9:12 am

Dropdowns broken in Firefox

Post by The_Earl »

I can't get the Search or Quick Links dropdowns to work in Firefox. I am using 2.0.0.7 with a LOT of plugins and whatnot, so it might be me.

The dropdown shows only the first few letters of the search.

Thanks
The Earl
mzundel-p40
New Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 8:08 am

Check your plugins

Post by mzundel-p40 »

You might want to check your plugins. I am using FireFox 2.0.0.7 and don't have any problems with the drop downs.
The_Earl
Member
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 9:12 am

Nevermind

Post by The_Earl »

mzundel wrote:You might want to check your plugins. I am using FireFox 2.0.0.7 and don't have any problems with the drop downs.
I guess Firefox got confused. I noticed other java script problems, and poked at a few things.

All is better now.

Thanks
The Earl
Post Reply

Return to “Help with this forum”