Page 8 of 11

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 8:01 am
by Enigma1-p40
Vidyo FTW!

HI all

Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:21 am
by hawkenph
Cebu, Philippines here.. sorry for a late reply..

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 12:36 am
by downunder-p40
Bit late too! I'm from Perth, Western Australia.

Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 7:00 pm
by bo8-p40
Dagupan Philippines :)

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:36 am
by davesudweeks
Owasso, Oklahoma, USA

Posted: Wed Dec 08, 2010 1:32 pm
by todrobbins
Kirkland, WA

Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 3:54 pm
by creativecag
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Posted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 11:33 am
by jwtaber
Currently Elsmere, Delaware, though I've bounced around a little bit.

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 8:07 am
by jaj78
Living near Boston MA

Posted: Wed Sep 14, 2011 7:59 am
by bmorise
São Paulo, Brazil...