How to reimage a clerk computer

Discussions around the setup, operation, replacement, and disposal of clerk computers, not to include using MLS
jmahoney1
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:36 pm

How to reimage a clerk computer

Postby jmahoney1 » Thu May 23, 2019 9:32 am

We have a computer that is four years old and runs very slow. Talked to Global Services and they said to re-image the computer. What is the process to do so?

[Moderator note: This post was moved to its own thread since it was a change in topic from the original thread.]

russellhltn
Community Administrator
Posts: 26213
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 2:53 pm
Location: U.S.

Re: How to reimage a clerk computer

Postby russellhltn » Thu May 23, 2019 10:21 am

There's an article "Reimaging local unit computers" in the Help Center. I'd start there.
Have you searched the Help Center? Try doing a Google search and adding "site:churchofjesuschrist.org/help" to the search criteria.

So we can better help you, please edit your Profile to include your general location.


Return to “Clerk Computers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest