The Newsletter application will eventually appear alongside Calendar, Directory, and Maps
1 post • Page 1 of 1
When you delete a publisher, a confirmation message pops up that says: "Delete Administrator / Are you sure? / Yes / Cancel". It should say "Delete Publisher", not "Delete Administrator".
Questions that can benefit the larger community should be asked in a public forum, not a private message.