Discussions around using and interfacing with the Church MLS program.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
preston.baxter wrote:When I REMOVE a message within MLS, does it remove the message for ALL users, or just for me?
All. There is one set of messages. When a message is deleted, it is deleted for everyone.
MLS Version 3.0 will put a message in a trash folder when it is deleted. If a message is accidentally deleted from the main folder, it will still be available for someone else to retrieve.
If it is deleted from the trash folder, it is gone forever.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest