Patriarchal Website has not been available for a week

Discussions about other Church websites
dougpratt

Patriarchal Website has not been available for a week

Post by dougpratt »

I am a newly called Patriarch and I have not been able to access the Patriarch website for a week or more. I know that some website updating was taking place prior to General Conference where quarterly reports were unable to be uploaded. Did this effect the Patriarch website? How long will it be unavailable?
davesudweeks

Re: Patriarchal Website has not been available for a week

Post by davesudweeks »

I have no special knowledge, but suspect this website took a hit as well. Now that General Conference is over, I'm sure it is all-hands-on-deck trying to get all the systems issues resolved and everything back up and running normally. No one on this user-to-user mutual forum will know how long or what the priority is - all we can do is be patient.
Mikerowaved
Community Moderators

Post by Mikerowaved »

dougpratt wrote: Mon Apr 04, 2022 10:13 am Did this effect the Patriarch website? How long will it be unavailable?
Yes. My stake patriarch has had similar problems with the website. The only thing I can recommend is to keep trying once or twice a day. Hopefully, we'll see improvements soon.
So we can better help you, please edit your Profile to include your general location.
garystroble

Post by garystroble »

In a related event, nobody in our ward currently shows that they have had a patriarchal blessing. Assume it is all tied into the same master database.
lajackson
Community Moderators

Post by lajackson »

garystroble wrote: Wed Apr 06, 2022 11:30 am In a related event, nobody in our ward currently shows that they have had a patriarchal blessing. Assume it is all tied into the same master database.
It is. So until the site comes back up again, members will not be able to access their blessings online.